The Running Event

The Running Event 2017 - Brochure

Issue link: http://viewer.e-digitaledition.com/i/849934

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 5 of 5

CONFERENCE REGISTRATION DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE FOR ALL RIA RETAIL MEMBERS 1. ALL ACCESS .................................................................................................................. $700 Attend all conference sessions, the trade show, and all social events. 2. DAY TRIPPER ............................................................................................................... $400 Attend all conference sessions and the trade show. Enjoy Austin on your own at night. 3. TRADE SHOW ONLY ....................................................................................................... $50 Shop the largest trade show in the world devoted to the run specialty business and enjoy complimentary breakfast and lunch. 4. BRING YOUR TEAM TO THE RUNNING EVENT 2017 Take advantage of TRE's expanded offering of training and business sessions designed for buyers, managers and sales associates with All Access Passes for your entire staff. Bring a team of five or more of your staff to TRE and your team leader will receive: upgrades, special access, and discounted registration fees. For more information contact Sabine Vante: svante@formula4media.com or (516)-305-4710. 4 GREAT WAYS FOR YOU AND YOUR STAFF TO ATTEND IN 2017! For trade show and sponsorship information, please contact: Troy Leonard/Show Director tleonard@formula4media.com 352-624-1561 Daemon Filson dfilson@formula4media.com 541-292-1450 Jeff Gruenhut jgruenhut@formula4media.com 404-849-4156 Christina Henderson chenderson@formula4media.com 516-305-4712 Jeff Nott jnott@formula4media.com 516-305-4711 Katie O'Donohue kodonohue@formula4media.com 828-244-3043 Sam Selvaggio sselvaggio@formula4media.com 212-398-5021 Retailers interested in attending should contact: Mark Sullivan msullivan@formula4media.com 646-319-7878 Sabine Vante svante@formula4media.com 516-305-4710 The Running Event, Indie 5K, Best Running Stores in America, and Running Specialty Hall of Fame are registered trademarks of Formula4Media, LLC. RIA is a registered trademark of the Running Industry Association. Early bird registration discounts available through September 15 RETAIL REGISTRATION OPENS AUGUST 8, 2017 PO BOX 23-1318 Great Neck, NY 11023 THE RUNNING EVENT 2017

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of The Running Event - The Running Event 2017 - Brochure