Navicent Health

Vol.1 No.1

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 1 of 23

Medcen Community Health Foundation, Navicent Health Board of Trustees 2014 OFFICERS 20132014 Scott Seigel, Chair Cal Hays, Vice Chair Kenneth Banks, Corporate Secretary, Ex Ocio Rhonda Perry, Corporate Treasurer, Ex Ocio Established May 2002 Publisher Medcen Community Health Foundation, Navicent Health Designer Katie Kochenderfer Managing Editor Conner Armstrong Account Manager Robyn Graves Inquiries regarding this publication may be directed to Brianne Huie at 478-633-6182. 4 EVENTS 8 TECHNOLOGY 10 DONOR PROFILES 14 HOSPITAL NEWS 19 BY THE NUMBERS 20 TRIBUTES Contents V1N1 BOARD MEMBERS: Ivan Allen Dennis Ashley, MD Patsy Bass, Ex Ocio Gene Battles, MD Rob Betzel Cyndey Busbee Linda Clay, Ex Ocio John Draughon Freddy Gaton, MD omas Gibbons Chris Greene Duke Groover Dottie Houser Emory Johnson, MD Wade Kovacs James Manley David Rozier Je Rutledge Sue Sanda Dr. Ninfa M. Saunders, FACHE, Ex Ocio Jack Schwartz Chris Sheridan Earl Smith Karen Smith Dan Speight Helen Rhea Stumbo Je ompson Jim Wansley MEDCEN COMMUNITY HEALTH FOUNDATION, NAVICENT HEALTH STAFF Jack Schwartz, CFP, Chief Development Ocer Dottie Houser Senior Development Ocer Brianne Huie Development Ocer Tarver Perry Database and Donor Relations Coordinator Ellen Terrell, CFRE Senior Development Ocer Kathy Tolbert Development Ocer Shirley Tucker Executive Assistant Susan Watkins Development Ocer

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Navicent Health - Vol.1 No.1