Navicent Health

Vol.3 No.1

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 1 of 23

Navicent Health Foundation Board of Trustees 2016 OFFICERS 20152016 Cal Hays, Chair Tom Gibbons, Vice Chair Rhonda Perry, Treasurer Ken Banks, Secretary Publisher Navicent Health Foundation Designer Katie Kochenderfer Managing Editor Conner Armstrong Account Manager Debra Branson Inquiries regarding this publication may be directed to Tarver Perry at 478-633-7395. 4 EVENTS 6 NAVICENT HEALTH NEWS 10 CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL, NAVICENT HEALTH 14 BY THE NUMBERS 18 DONORS Contents V3N1 BOARD MEMBERS: Ivan Allen Dennis Ashley, MD Gene Battles, MD Robert Betzel Cyndey Busbee John Draughon Freddy Gaton, MD Chris Greene Duke Groover Dottie Houser Emory Johnson, MD Wade Kovacs Jim Manley Rebecca McKelvey Pink Persons, III Rhett Rayburn Dave Rozier Sue Sanda Ninfa M. Saunders, FACHE Chris R. Sheridan Karen Smith Je ompson Billy Wells omas J. Wicker NAVICENT HEALTH FOUNDATION STAFF Ellen Terrell, CFRE, Chief Development Ocer Nena Gilreath Executive Assistant Anna Kay Nash Development Ocer Tarver Perry Database and Donor Relations Coordinator Susan Scruggs Development Ocer Kathy Tolbert Senior Development Ocer Haley Vann Development Ocer

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Navicent Health - Vol.3 No.1