Navicent Health


Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 1 of 23

4 TIMELINE 8 CHILDREN'S MIRACLE NETWORK HOSPITALS 10 PEDIATRIC EMERGENCY CENTER, NAVICENT HEALTH 13 PEDIATRIC SURGERY 16 COMMUNITY SUPPORT 23 HOSPITAL HISTORY Contents V3N2 Navicent Health Foundation Board of Trustees 2016 OFFICERS 20152016 Cal Hays, Chair Tom Gibbons, Vice Chair Rhonda Perry, Treasurer Ken Banks, Secretary Publisher Navicent Health Foundation Designer Katie Kochenderfer Managing Editor Valerie Lauer Account Manager Debra Branson Inquiries regarding this publication may be directed to Tarver Perry at 478-633-7395. BOARD MEMBERS: Ivan Allen Dennis Ashley, MD Gene Battles, MD Ashley Copelan John Draughon Robert Ford, MD Freddy Gaton, MD Chris Greene Duke Groover Emory Johnson, MD Wade Kovacs Robert Massenburg Rebecca McKelvey Pink Persons, III Rhett Rayburn Dave Rozier Sue Sanda Dr. Ninfa M. Saunders, FACHE Chris R. Sheridan Karen Smith Ellen Terrell Je ompson Sherry Ti Billy Wells omas J. Wicker NAVICENT HEALTH FOUNDATION STAFF Ellen Terrell, CFRE, Chief Development Ocer Nena Gilreath Executive Assistant Anna Kay Nash Development Ocer Tarver Perry Database and Donor Relations Coordinator Susan Scruggs Development Ocer Kathy Tolbert Senior Development Ocer Haley Vann Development Ocer

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Navicent Health - V3N2